AMS eContent Search
- AMS eContent Search
- Advanced search interface to the American Mathematical Society's entire collection of online digital content. This includes books, journals, proceedings, and other published materials.
Other Mathematics and Statistics Databases
- arXiv.org: Mathematics
- Browse or search the Mathematics portion of arXiv.org, the preprint repository of scientific articles in mathematics, statistics, computer science, physics, and quantitative biology. 1992- .
- Historical Math Monographs
- Search or browse Cornell University's digitized collection of over 500 19th and early 20th century mathematics books.
- MacTutor
- Searchable archive of resources on historical mathematics and relevant biographies.
- MathSciNet
- Online database of reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for the Mathematical Sciences. Search for nearly 3 million items and 1.7 million direct link to original articles.
- MSRI Math Videos
- Mathematical Sciences Research Institute online database of instructional videos.
- University of Michigan Historical Mathematics Collection
- Search or browse an extensive collection of digitized 19th and early 20th century mathematics books selected from the University of Michigan collections.
- Zentralblatt MATH - ZBMATH Online
- More than 3 million bibliographic entries with reviews or abstracts drawn from more than 3500 journals and 1100 serials in all areas of pure and applied mathematics and the history of mathematics. 1826 - .
Librarian
Natalie Borisovets
Contact:
185 University Avenue
John Cotton Dana Library
Newark, N.J. 07102
John Cotton Dana Library
Newark, N.J. 07102
Subjects: American Studies, Communication, Criminal Justice, History - Global & Eurasian, History - North America, Journalism & Media Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Literatures in English, New Jerseyana, Political Science, Social Work, Spanish & Portuguese Studies, Women's & Gender Studies