Skip to main content
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Alumni Databases: Rehabilitation

Useful bibliographic databases that are available for use without subscription or institutional affiliation.

REHABDATA

REHABDATA Literature Database
Index to over 80,000 items in the library of the National Rehabilitation Information Center (NARIC), including reports, studies, and papers submitted by projects funded by the National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research, as well as articles published in rehabilitation-related periodicals. Publications from 1956 to the present.

Rehabilitation Databases

Database of International Rehabilitation Research
Index to over 145,000 citations to journal articles and conference proceedings from 1990 to the present concerning rehabilitation research conducted outside the United States. From the Center for International Rehabilitation Research Information and Exchange (CIRRIE).
OTseeker
Search abstracts of systematic reviews and randomised controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy.
PEDro: Physiotherapy Evidence Database
Search over 24,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.