Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HeinOnline [Rutgers Restricted]
A legal research collection that features full-text searching of scholarly legal and criminal justice periodicals and related materials such as the Code of Federal Regulations (CFR), a Federal Register Library, a Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, a U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, a U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Congressional Documents, U.S. Congressional Serial Set, and U.S. Statutes at Large.
IDA Treaties Explorer (Indigenous Digital Archives)
The Ratified Indian Treaties "with key historic works that provide context to the agreements made and the histories of our shared lands." From the National Archives.
Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties (Kappler)
Covers U.S. Government treaties with Native Americans from 1778-1883 (Volume II) and U.S. laws and executive orders concerning Native Americans from 1871-1970 (Volumes I, III-VII).
Treaties in Force
List of treaties and other international acts of the United States in force at the time of publication.
Complete coverage of U.S. treaties and treaty status beginning with the 94th Congress. Older treaties are included if they were pending in 1975 when the database was created. From the Library of Congress.
United Nations Treaty Collection
Includes full text treaties from the United Nations Treaty Series (UNTS) and the League of Nations Treaty Series, plus many other treaty resources.
World Treaty Index
An electronic treaty database spanning the 20th century. Indexes and provides citations to sources for full texts of multilateral and bilateral treaties.