Marijuana

Offers access to Federal Executive Branch datasets as "raw" data and through various tools and apps. Includes data on population, education, business, health, science and technology, geography and environment, and many other areas. Additional material and material on additional subjects is being added on a continuing basis.

Maintained by SAMHDA, the site offers easy access to substance use and mental health data for analyses.

Listing reports and data tables from SAMSHA in chronological order with links to sources.

Since 1975 the MTF survey has measured drug and alcohol use and related attitudes among adolescent students nationwide.

Provides up-to-date information on tobacco, alcohol, and drug use, mental health and other health-related issues in the United States since 1971.

Lists surveys covering a variety of marijuana-related issues, including data around usage, emergency room data, substance use and abuse data, policy measures, and other related tools.

Provides data on substance abuse treatment in NJ. Searchable by county, level of service, gender, primary drug, and more. Includes data on age, race, employment status, education, and other factors.

View or download files from a of tables presenting national estimates from the National Survey on Drug Use and Health (NSDUH).

Substate estimates for 15 measures of substance use and mental illness based on the combined 2016, 2017, and 2018 National Surveys on Drug Use and Health.

Report on drug use and attitudes among American 8th, 10th, and 12th graders. By NIDA.

Trends in Prevalence of Various Drugs for Ages 12 or Older, Ages 12 to 17, Ages 18 to 25, and Ages 26 or Older.

Statista integrates statistical data from over 80,000 topics in areas such as business, education, finance, media, politics, society, and technology.

Interactive data maps of the United States, including Census tracts and historical data back to 1790. Some material requires a subscription.

An online data and mapping application that provides access to over 10,000 indicators related to demographics, housing, income, crime, mortgages, health, jobs, and more. Data is available at many common geographic entities (address, block group, census tract, zip code, county, city, state, metro area) as well as unique geographies such as school districts and political boundaries.

Links to statistics and data on New Jersey, including education, crime, census, and more.

Statistics Canada produces statistics that help Canadians better understand their country—its population, resources, economy, society and culture.

Health Canada collects data on cannabis under the Cannabis Tracking System Ministerial Order for cannabis in the legal industry:

Includes worldwide data on drugs and crime by topic or country profile.

Government statistics relating to a number of health concerns, including marijuana use and abuse.

Criminal justice statistics across the United States, searchable by crime type and location.

Inrfomation on research & statistics on the Marijuana Industry

Marijuana Statistics 2020, Usage, Trends and Data from American Marijuana, a group with informative, transparent, and latest reviews on different CBD products and brands.