Electronic Books

Peer-reviewed E-Books covering a broad range of topics including agricultural and food chemistry, cellulose and renewable materials, chemical education, organic chemistry, polymer chemistry, materials, and many others.

Subscription includes e-books in Collection One only.

Includes a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, covering a variety of subjects such as behavioral science, business, technology, science, literature and humanities as well as a comprehensive range of audience levels from basic introductory level texts to high level research materials.

A searchable full-text collection of electronic books containing many of the MIT Press's recent and classic titles in computer and information science. Topics include programming, artificial intelligence, machine learning, human computer interaction, databases, digital libraries, networking, and robotics.

A fully searchable database of electronic books covering broad subject categories such as artificial intelligence, bioinformatics, business information systems, cognitive informatics, data mining/databases, e-services and service delivery systems, electronic business, electronic commerce, electronic government, environmental informatics, global information technology, health information systems, high performance computing, human aspects of technology, industrial informatics, and more.

Books on a wide range of topics in science, engineering, and health. As of June 2011, "PDFs of reports that are currently for sale on the National Academies Press (NAP) Website and PDFs associated with future reports will be offered free of charge to all Web visitors."

An online searchable collection of books, reports, databases, and other scholarly literature in biology, medicine, and the life sciences. From the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI).

A database of primary source collections for the 19th Century, primarily British and American, but including material from other nations and in other languages.

A collection of over 16,000 ebooks published by Oxford University Press. Rutgers owns all the Oxford University Press ebooks published through 2022. Subjects include: archaeology, biology, business and management, chemistry, classical studies, clinical medicine and allied health, computer science, earth sciences and geography, economics and finance, education, environmental science, history, law, linguistics, literature, mathematics, music, neuroscience, palliative care, philosophy, physics, political science, psychology, public health and epidemiology, religion, social work, and sociology.

A searchable full-text collection of electronic books across all academic disciplines. A searchable full-text collection of electronic books across all academic disciplines. Includes an extensive collection of encyclopedias, handbooks, and other reference sources.

Includes references, books, journals, patient information, and self-assessment tools in psychiatry.

Includes books in the fields of medicine and public health, nursing, pharmaceutical sciences, psychology, and related fields.

Full-text handbooks, encyclopedias, and other materials in economics, behavioral science, and other fields.

Rare books, journals, and manuscripts on subjects ranging from advertising and aeronautics to zinc sculpture and Zuni cuisine. The focus is on the broad topics of History and Culture, Art and Design, and Science and Technology.

A full-text journal package that includes e-books, particularly in the fields of mathematics and computer science, behavioral science, biomedical and life sciences, chemistry and materials science.

Subjects covered include: business; chemistry; computer science; earth and environmental science; education; engineering; law; life sciences; mathematics and statistics; medicine and healthcare; physics and astronomy; polymers and materials science; psychology; and social sciences. Includes encyclopedias, handbooks, and other reference tools.