Skip to main content
Counties and Municipalities
Links to official and unofficial web pages for NJ, NY, and PA municipalities and counties, and related resources.
Municipal and County Government
Includes links to websites that provide information about or by New Jersey local governments, community organizations, and related commercial interests. Other features include a directory of Mayors, municipality and locality searches, and more. Part of the Official Web Site of the State of New Jersey.
Municode: New Jersey
Provides links to a small number of municipal codes for localities within the state of New Jersey. Includes New Brunswick.
New Jersey Mayors Directory Search
Searchable by county, municipality, or name of mayor. Provides basic contact information as well as start and end dates for each mayoral term.
New Jersey State League of Municipalities
Information on the League, its services and publications, and on municipalities in NJ is available at this site. The League is a voluntary association whose members consist of more than 560 municipalities, and which was created to help communities do a better job of self-government through pooling information resources.
City & County Locations of Universities that are part of Rutgers
Camden, New Jersey
Official home page for the city of Camden, with information on city services and government; economic development; events and attractions; and more.
Camden County, New Jersey
Official county home page with information on government; education; health and safety; employment; business; community; entertainment; facts and history.
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Official home page for the city of New Brunswick, including information on economic development, social services, etc.
Piscataway, New Jersey
Official home page for the township of Piscataway, with information on government, education, recreation, etc.
Middlesex County, New Jersey
This official county home page includes information on frequently used services; a business guide; departments and offices; elected officials; and more.
Newark, New Jersey
Official home page of the city of Newark, with links to events, services, government, and additional resources.
Essex County, New Jersey
Official county home page with information on municipalities, departments, etc.