Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library Homepages from Rutgers University Libraries
Indexes and Databases from Rutgers University Libraries
Research Guides from Rutgers University Libraries
Biomedical and Health Sciences Research Guides
These research guides are designed to provide Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences students with ready reference to electronic resources on particular topics available through Rutgers George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences and Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences.
Rutgers University Libraries Research Guides
This webpage contains all of the research guides at Rutgers University Libraries.
Research Services Librarian
Information for Researchers from Rutgers University Libraries
Information for Researchers
Open Access Policy; Rutgers University Community Repository - RUCore; Research Data Services; Copyright and Licensing; Digitization Projects; and Digital Curation & Research Center.
Library Catalog from Rutgers University Libraries
The Rutgers University Libraries - Library Catalog searches the Rutgers University Libraries entire collection. The Rutgers University Libraries - Health Sciences Library Catalog searches the George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences and the Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences collections.
EndNote from Rutgers University Libraries
EndNote - Citation Manager
EndNote is a program that helps users quickly collect and organize references from online sources (or elsewhere), create a searchable personal database, find and cite these references while writing, and create bibliographies formatted in their style of choice. The Libraries are licensed to provide download access to EndNote only for our George F. Smith Library of the Health Sciences and Robert Wood Johnson Library of the Health Sciences users. Download the program from this webpage.
RefWorks - Citation Manager
RefWorks is a web-based bibliography and database manager that enables you to: organize your research; import references from many electronic databases;
include citations while you write your paper; build a bibliography according to different stylesheets (APA, MLA, etc.); and create a bibliography in different document formats (Word, RTF, HTML, etc.). This citation manager is available to all Rutgers students.