Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Business Forum - New Brunswick (33:011:300)

Rutgers Online Database

Mintel Reports offer consumer product and industry market research reports covering US and International marketplaces. Each report combines competitive analysis with supply chain, market-share size and trends, and consumer profile data.  

Statista gathers information from over 18,000 sources, including market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases, providing statistical data from over 80,000 topics in areas such as business, education, finance, media, politics, society, and technology, The reports, charts, infographics, and statistics found in the database can be downloaded in Excel, PDF, PNG, or PowerPoint formats or embedded in web pages. 

PolicyMap displays many popular categories of demographic information as maps, including population, income, home ownership, and education. 

Conference Board Research Collection contains over 1,000 full-text management and analytical reports on topics such as business ethics, corporate governance, leadership, outsourcing, and strategic management. This collection also includes annual studies, monthly news on economic conditions, and current news releases on economic indicators. 

Other Resources

For a profile for your community, consult the QuickFacts from the U.S. Census Bureau, which includes cities and towns with more than 5,000 people.

The Market Research Library Guide will lead you to dozens more sources of information, both online and in print.

RUTGERS.EDU | SEARCH RUTGERS.EDU

© , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.