Skip to Main Content

Wealth and Poverty in the United States

Congressional Publications

U.S. Congressional Publications
Indexes and provides selected full-text for Congressional Committee Prints, House and Senate Documents and Reports (Congressional Serial Set), Hearings, and Legislative Histories. Rutgers-restricted access
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1980
A full-text database of key publications of the United States Congress. It documents the official activities of the committees of the House and the Senate, including the journals, reports, and documents. Rutgers-restricted Access

Declassified Documents

U.S. Declassified Documents Online
Full text access to a broad range of previously classified federal documents spanning the twentieth and twenty first centuries. Rutgers-restricted access
CIA Declassified Documents: Special Collections Archive

Foreign Relations of the United States

Foreign Relations of the United States
U.S. Department of State. Washington, D.C., 1861- . The 'official' documentary record of U.S. foreign policy. Correspondence, reports, and documents relating to U.S. diplomatic history, published with a delay of approximately 25 years. Volumes from LIncoln (1861) to Reagan (1988) are available online.
Rutgers University Libraries
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163

Contact Us Giving to the Libraries

Staff Resources

About Rutgers University Libraries
Contact the Libraries
RUTGERS.EDU | SEARCH RUTGERS.EDU

© , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.