Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
New Jersey Directories
New Jersey County and Municipal Web Sites
Links to Web sites by and about New Jersey municipalities.
New Jersey Health Care Profile
Search for a doctor by name, field of medicine, hospital, county, or city/town. Profiles may include information about specialties, hospital affiliations, education, training, disciplinary actions, and more. Provided by the New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs.
New Jersey Libraries and Education
Links to lists of NJ libraries organized by county or municipality, deopository libraries in NJ, and other library listings, as well as information on colleges and public schools.
New Jersey Mayors Directory Search
Searchable by county, municipality, or name of mayor. Provides basic contact information as well as start and end dates for each mayoral term.
New Jersey School Directory
From the New Jersey Department of Education, the site provides a searchable directory of schools, school districts, charter schools, non-public schools, and district web sites. Also includes related directories of vocational schools, schools for the disabled, and more.
Search for a Charity
Maintained by the New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs, the site provides a searchable listing of all charities currently registered in New Jersey.
NJ State Government
Agency Phone Directory
Searchable by department, organization name, or phone number.
Employee Phone Directory
Searchable directory of state employees including department affiliations.
Find Boards, Commissions and Authorities
Keyword searchable directory of boards, commissions, and authorities including such information as legal authority, purpose, special requirements, and membership.
Find Your Legislator
Locate a State Senator or Assemblyman by municipality, legislative district, or using the alphabetical listing. Also includes links to the legislative rosters for the Senate and General Assembly, with information on committees, committee membership, and legislative leadership.
New Jersey Assembly Democratic Caucus
Identifies current Democratic members of the NJ Assembly and provides contact information including email addresses.
New Jersey Assembly Republicans
Identifies current Republican members of the NJ Assembly and provides contact information including email addresses.
New Jersey Senate Democrats
Identifies current Democratic members of the NJ Senate and provides contact information including email addresses.
New Jersey Senate Republicans
Identifies current Republican members of the NJ Senate and provides contact information including email addresses.
State Services Index
"This alphabetical index lists services and activities performed by [New Jersey] State agencies. By clicking on the activity you will be linked to their homepage. This index can assist in determining what agency has the government records you are seeking."