Skip to Main Content

Rutgers.edu | Search rutgers.edu

Hours My Account Ask Us Mobile App Site Search

Libraries Home Camden Health Sciences Newark New Brunswick Archives | Law

Rutgers University
Research Guides
Health Sciences
Psychiatric Rehabilitation and Counseling
Books|Journals

Search this Guide

Psychiatric Rehabilitation and Counseling

Home
Books|Journals
Databases
Web Resources
Evidence Based Practice
Images & Videos

Books

Electronic Books by Subject
Rutgers Library Catalog

Journals of Interest

American journal of psychiatric rehabilitation
The American journal of psychology
Community mental health journal
International journal of rehabilitation research
Journal of applied rehabilitation counseling
Journal of autism and developmental disorders
Journal of counseling and development : JCD
Journal of counseling psychology
Journal of disability policy studies
Journal of intellectual disability research : JIDR
Journal of multicultural counseling and development.
Journal of policy and practice in intellectual disabilities
Journal of rehabilitation
Journal of vocational rehabilitation
Patient education and counseling
Psychiatric rehabilitation journal
Psychiatric rehabilitation skills
Psychiatric services
Rehabilitation Counseling Bulletin
Rehabilitation psychology

Sample E-Books

Approach to the psychiatric patient : case-based essays
Children's mental health research the power of partnerships
Clinical Guide to Mental Disability Evaluations
Clinician’s Manual on Autism Spectrum Disorder
Companion to psychiatric studies
Concussion : assessment, management and rehabilitation
Core psychiatry
Developing a stigma reduction initiative
Developmental-behavioral pediatrics
Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders : DSM-5
Dialogues in Music Therapy and Music Neuroscience: Collaborative Understanding Driving Clinical Advances
DSM-5 clinical cases
DSM-5 handbook of differential diagnosis
DSM-5TM essentials : the savvy clinician's guide to the changes in criteria
Encyclopedia of Autism Spectrum Disorders
Encyclopedia of counseling
Encyclopedia of disability
Encyclopedia of psychological assessment
Encyclopedia of substance abuse prevention, treatment, & recovery
Fundamentals of crisis counseling
Gabbard's treatments of psychiatric disorders
Guidelines for the successful transition of people with behavioral health disorders from jail and prison
Handbook of Crisis Intervention and Developmental Disabilities
Inclusive livable communities for people with psychiatric disabilities
Kaplan & Sadock's concise textbook of clinical psychiatry
Partnerships for Mental Health Narratives of Community and Academic Collaboration
Principles and practice of psychiatric rehabilitation : an empirical approach
Psychiatric rehabilitation : a psychoanalytic approach to recovery
Quick reference neuroscience for rehabilitation professionals : the essential neurologic principles underlying rehabilitation practice
The SAGE handbook of developmental disorders
Social and Community Psychiatry Towards a Critical, Patient-Oriented Approach
Substance Use and the Acute Psychiatric Patient Emergency Management
Therapies for children with autism spectrum disorder behavioral interventions update
Traumatic brain injury : a clinician's guide to diagnosis, management, and rehabilitation

<< Previous: Home
Next: Databases >>

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2024 2:59 PM
URL: https://libguides.rutgers.edu/Psychiatric_Rehabilitation_Counseling
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem

Subjects: Health Professions, Psychology & Behavioral Science

Rutgers University Libraries

169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163

Contact Us Giving to the Libraries

Staff Resources

About Rutgers University Libraries

Our Organization
Accessibility
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Policies & Guidelines
Universitywide Library Resources and Services

Contact the Libraries

Ask a Librarian
Employment
Staff & Faculty Directory
Website Feedback

Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

RUTGERS.EDU | SEARCH RUTGERS.EDU

© , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.