It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database designed specifically for academic institutions. With a large collection of peer-reviewed full-text journals, the database offers information in nearly every area of academic study
Dissertations & Theses Global includes records for international dissertations beginning in the year 1637 and U.S. dissertations beginning with the first one, accepted in 1861. The database incorporates ongoing additions for dissertations and theses accepted as recently as last semester. Subject coverage includes social sciences, arts & humanities, science & technology, medical sciences, business, and economics.
Dissertations & Theses @ Rutgers University is a subset of the larger Dissertations & Theses Global database. Covering all disciplines, the database incorporates ongoing additions for Rutgers dissertations and theses accepted as recently as last semester. Works added to the database since 1997.
RIC (Education Resources Information Center) is a national online digital library sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. The largest education database in the world, ERIC contains over 1.3 million citations for journal articles, books, research papers, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, dissertations, theses, and other materials in the field of education
The PILOTS database is an electronic index to the worldwide literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health consequences of exposure to traumatic events. It is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs.
PsychiatryOnline is a powerful website that features the DSM Library and The American Journal of Psychiatry as the cornerstones of an unsurpassed collection of psychiatric references, including books, journals, and self-assessment tools.
APA PsycINFO is an electronic bibliographic database that provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health. The database includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. PsycINFO includes indexing for more than 2000 journals, 98% of which are peer-reviewed. Online access to Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms is included.
PubMed, available via the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) Entrez life sciences retrieval system, was developed at the National Library of Medicine (NLM), located at the U.S. National Institutues of Health (NIH). Entrez is the text-based search and retrieval system used at NCBI for services including PubMed, Nucleotide and Protein Sequences, Protein Structures, Complete Genomes, Taxonomy, OMIM, and many others. PubMed provides access to bibliographic information that includes MEDLINE.
REHABDATA, produced by the National Rehabilitation Information Center, is the leading literature database on disability and rehabilitation. The database describes over 80,000 documents covering physical, mental, and psychiatric disabilities, independent living, vocational rehabilitation, special education, assistive technology, law, employment, and other issues as they relate to people with disabilities. The collection spans 1956 to the present.
Scopus is a citation and abstract database of peer-reviewed literature that can be used by researchers to determine the impact of specific authors, articles/documents, and journals. It contains over 50 million records in the areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage strongest in the physical sciences (7,200+ titles) and health sciences (6,800+ titles), followed by the life sciences (4,300+ titles), and finally the social sciences & humanities (5,300+ titles).
The Web of Science Core Collection, available through the Thomson Reuters InCites platform, includes nine additional indexes containing information gathered from thousands of scholarly journals, books, book series, reports, conferences, and more