Occupational Safety & Health

A database covering business and management topics including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, and public administration. It contains the full-text of articles from thousands of scholarly/professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines. This database also includes profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies, reports for over two thousand industry sectors, and hundreds of country risk/economic reports. Rutgers Restricted Access

Ovid Healthstar is comprised of data from the National Library of Medicine's MEDLINE and former Healthstar databases. It contains citations and abstracts to articles on health services, technology, administration, and research. Rutgers Restricted Access

PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Free

SciFinder is the electronic version of the print publication "Chemical Abstracts". SciFinder comprehensively covers the world-wide literature of chemistry including journal articles, patents, conference proceedings, theses and dissertations, technical reports, government documents, etc. It allows users to search by research topic, author name, CA abstract number, patent number, chemical structure, molecular formula, etc. Rutgers Restricted Access

Web of Science is an enhanced web version of Thomson/ISI's citation indexes. It can be used for citation and subject searching, especially if you need a database with breadth. Citations only. Rutgers Restricted Access

SMLR - Carey Library Periodicals (shelved by title).

SMLR - Carey Library Periodicals (shelved by title).

SMLR - Carey Library Periodicals (shelved by title).

Alexander Library - Periodicals (shelved by title).

Alexander Library - US Government Documents and Microforms (L2. 6:)

Alexander Library - US Government Documents (HE 3.3:)