Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Quantitative Finance: Journals

This guide is designed for the special needs of students in the MQF program at the Rutgers Business School.

Journals Databases

Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier covers most business and management topics including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, and public administration. It contains the full-text (or abstracts) of articles from thousands of scholarly and professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines. [http://bit.ly/5bBTdv] (Rutgers restricted)
MathSciNet
MathSciNet is the most comprehensive resource for the international literature of mathematics and statistics. Coverage includes the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research contained in the Mathematical Reviews Database. (Rutgers restricted)
arXiv.org: Quantitative Finance
arXiv.org is one of the largest open access article archives in the world. Topics in the Quantitative Finance section include Computational Finance, General Finance, Portfolio Management, Pricing of Securities, Risk Management, Statistical Finance, and Trading and Market Microstructure.

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.