This guide represents just a small sampling of the resources that are
available for researching foreign governments, International Government
Organizations (IGOs), and Non-Governmental Organizations (NGOs).
Additional information is accessible on the web and within the
of the Rutgers University Libraries.
- African Studies
Includes a section on Primary Sources that includes Documents Collections, Statistics and Data, and other material.
- Alexander Library CD-ROMs and Data Sources
A searchable database listing the reference, government, and data CD-ROMs and DVDs held by the Alexander Library at Rutgers.
- British Government Publications at Alexander Library
An extensive guide to finding and using British government publications in the Alexander Library. Also includes some links to information on the Internet.
A collection of research guides for data resources and services.
- East Asian Studies
Links to a series of research guides relating to local collections as well as other resources for East Asian Studies.
- Government and Politics of Latin America
Lists a variety of resources for both current and historical information on Latin American government and politics.
- Government Publications in Alexander Library
Basic information about Alexander Library's collection of federal, state, foreign, and international government publications.
- Government Publications in the Library of Science and Medicine
Basic information about the Library of Science and Medicine's collection of federal, state, foreign, and international government publications.
- Government Published Statistics
Lists basic sources of statistical information from federal, state, and intergovernmental agencies.
- Latin American Studies
Includes a section on Primary Sources that includes Government Documents, Statistics and Data, and other material.
Extensive information on federal, state, foreign, and international legal resources on the Internet, plus links to related sites.
- Microforms in Alexander Library
A searchable database listing many of the microform collections held by the Alexander Library, plus selected collections from other Rutgers libraries. The database includes location information as well as information on guides and indexes to the collections.
- United Nations and United Nations Organizations
Includes general information on United Nations Research as well as a guide for Model UN research.