Cultural Competency

Premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of the biomedical literature. Includes some full-text.

This databases covers over 10,000 titles in the social sciences, while also providing access to over 1,800 scholarly journals. A majority of the titles are published outside of the United States. This resource is both international and interdisciplinary in scope.

Covers the professional and academic literature in psychology and related disciplines. Coverage is worldwide, and includes references and abstracts to journals and dissertations in more than 30 languages, and to book chapters and books in the English language. Includes some full-text.

PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to over 11 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life science journals.

PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to over 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

is a collection of primary sources from six separate databases (see below). It includes correspondence, autobiographies, interviews, and diaries in English written over the course of more than four centuries.

This database provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

Provides abstracts and indexes to the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.

Web of Science Core Collection includes Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Science Citation Index.