Skip to main content
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Urban Entrepreneurship (29:382:342) (22:620:672): Starting Points

Citation Guide

Follow the guidelines and examples provided by the Harvard Business School's Citation Guide.

Or use another style suggested by your professor, such as APA or MLA .

Rutgers Online Database

Business Source Premier covers business and management topics including company histories, competitive intelligence, industry profiles, and product development. It contains citations, lengthy abstracts, and in most cases, the full-text of articles from 8,000 U.S. and international professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines. (Rutgers-restricted access)

Regional Business News includes NJBiz and Crain's New York Business. (Rutgers-restricted access)

ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection --Interdisciplinary search of numerous databases such as PAISWorldwide Political Science AbstractsSocial Services AbstractsProQuest Criminal Justice, and others.  You can place exact phrases in quotation marks, such as "public management" or "civic engagement".  

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.