Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Finding News Articles in Library Databases
Access World News
Full-text content of over 1,200 North American newspapers and over 2,200 international newspapers. The entire collection or a selection of newspapers by specific title, region, state, country, or continent can be searched.
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Coverage from 1990.
Current News Articles from Google News
Below are recent articles from Google News which mention both "Immigration" and "New Jersey"
Blogs That Talk About Immigration
Immigration Prof Blog
A member of the Law Professor Blogs Network, this blog offers a range of articles, from commentary on a case to a list of immigration law clinics to summaries of movies and reports about international refugees. Use the Topical Archive on the right to find your specific subject. The extensive Resources listing of immigration organizations and agencies is also useful.
Peter Rousmaniere has been commenting here on immigration policies, books, reports, and advocacy initiatives since 2006, and has been listed on LexisNexis's list of the Top 25 Blogs on Workers Compensation (which he also covers here, as it relates to immigrants).