Decolonizing Global Education
This guide presents resources for the course Decolonizing Global Education. Professor Kelly Andrade. Fall 2024.
CWGL Poster Collection
This poster is from the Center for Women's Global Leadership (CWGL) Poster Collection. CWGL was a unit of RU - New Brunswick, established by Charlotte Bunch that advocated for women's rights, including education, worldwide.
Select Databases
- Access World NewsAccess World News is a collection of current news sources, including over 2,200 North American newspapers, over 1,200 international newspapers, 300 wire services, and over 200 broadcast news transcripts. It is updated daily with the most recent news
- Bibliography of Asian StudiesBibliography of Asian Studies a major multi-disciplinary index for the study of East, Southeast, and South Asia.
- ERIC: Education Resources Information CenterERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is a national online database of education research and information. ERIC is sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.
- Ethnic News WatchEthnic NewsWatch is a collection of newspapers, magazines, and journals published by ethnic, minority, and native presses. These titles offer a wide range of viewpoints not offered in the mainstream press.
- FactivaFactiva is a collection of major global newspapers, magazines, trade journals, newsletters, television and radio transcripts, financial reports, investment analyses, company information, historical market data, and other publications