Skip to main content
Research Centers at Rutgers
For a list of research centers and institutes at Rutgers, visit the University's Research Centers web page. The list does not include departmental web sites or individual staff, faculty, or student web pages. Listed below is a partial list of centers and institutes that maintain a database or list of full text technical reports authored by their members. Visit the individual websites for additional resources.
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
CAIT is a University Transportation Center, sponsored by the U.S. Department of Transportation and working closely with the New Jersey Department of Transportation. The searchable database of technical reports begins with FY 1995/96, and includes abstracts of all reports. Full text is downloadable.
Alexandria Project Laboratory (APLab)
The aim of the lab is to study the organization and provision of access to information. The web site provides abstracts of technical reports, and full text for some. Based at the School of Communication and Information.
Rutgers Center for Cognitive Science (RUCCS)
The publications of faculty from this Center represent several distinct foci in their current research directions. The list of downloadable technical reports are presented in numerical RUCCS series report order. Click on the Research tab, then Publications, to access the list.
Computational Chemodynamics Laboratory
This lab is a research unit of the Exposure Science Division of EOHSI. The web page presents a list of selected reports, with links to the sponsoring government site, or a link to the full report for most of the reports cited.
Center for Discrete Mathematics and Theoretical Computer Science (DIMACS)
Research done at DIMACS from 1993 to 2012 is available full text. The list of earlier reports from 1989-1992 is citations only.
John J. Heldrich Center for Workforce Development
Selected publications from the Center including research reports, research briefs, and working papers are listed by publication type. Abstracts are provided for each report, and full text is downloadable. Select Research to begin.
Minor Crop Pest Management-Technology Center for IR-4 Headquarters Food Crops Database
Searchable database covering the results of research from IR-4 projects in food crops.
Minor Crop Pest Management-Technology Center for IR-4 Headquarters Ornamental Horticulture Database
Includes information about any study or trial from the start of the Ornamental Horticulture Program in 1977.
Rutgers Center for Operations Research (RUTCOR)
RUTCOR research reports from 1993 to the present are available for download as postscript or PDF files.
Grant F. Walton Center for Remote Sensing and Spatial Analysis (CRSSA)
CRSSA reports are available as full text PDF documents from the year 2000 to the present. Citations are provided for earlier reports.
Center for State Health Policy
Click on "Publications" for a list of recent reports. Additional reports can be located using the Browse or Advanced Search option. Publications available for download are in PDF format.
Alan M. Voorhees Transportation Center (VTC)
Reports & Publications from the year 2000 to the present are available as PDF documents.