Remember to bring your Rowan at Camden ID card with you!
Signing Up for Your Rutgers Library Account
It is free to use the Paul Robeson Library, you just need to sign up for a Rutgers University Libraries account, following the steps below:
If you are currently enrolled at Rowan University at Camden, you may borrow books from the Paul Robeson Library for 28 days unless the books are recalled.
You may also request books and articles from other Rutgers University Libraries, as well as other college and university libraries using our EZ Borrow interlibrary loan service.
Rutgers Library databases
*Access to the Rutgers University databases is restricted to in library use. You will not be able to access Rutgers University databases outside the Robeson Library.
CQ Researcher is a great place to start. This database provides weekly reports on current topics, and includes links to web resources, as well as two experts debating the topic.
The Factivia database contains news and editorials on current events from a variety of magazines and newspapers
A database of scholarly (peer-reviewed) journal articles on a variety of topics.
Rowan University databases
*As a Rowan student, you may access the Rowan databases using your Banner login from any computer or mobile device.Scroll down to access the specific database
Includes CQ Researcher, scroll down to access
A database of reference materials including encyclopedias, dictionaries, photographs and other media.
News and opinion articles on current events and other topics
You may also access Academic Search Premier from the Rowan Libraries
Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to firstname.lastname@example.org or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.