I made a reservation for one of the group study rooms, but I forgot the room number...
User's reservation comes with a confirmation that has been sent to the user's Rutgers email. Please ask the user to check his or her email.
I lost the confirmation email, can you tell me which room I have reserved?
Login to Libcal with a staff account. When you see the grid next to the calendar, mouse over the slot. You will then see the name of the person who has reserved that slot.
The student who reserved the room is late for more than 15 minutes. How can we cancel the room so that another group can reserve the room?
Click the slot to see details. Then when the details screen come up at the bottom of the page, click "Cancel" to delete a reservation.