Skip to Main Content

Clinical Laboratory Sciences

Journals

Clinical Laboratory Science
American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science
Scandinavian journal of clinical & laboratory investigation (Online)
An international scientific journal covering clinically oriented biochemical and physiological research."

E-Journals

ARCHIVES OF PATHOLOGY & LABORATORY MEDICINE - Full text available from 2000 - ISSN - 1543-2165

CLINICAL AND DIAGNOSTIC LABORATORY IMMUNOLOGY - Full text available from 1994 - ISSN - 1098-6588
CLINICAL AND LABORATORY HEMATOLOGY - Full text available from 1997 - ISSN - 1365-2257
CLINICAL CHEMISTRY AND LABORATORY MEDICINE - Full text available from 1983 - ISSN - 1437-4331
CLINICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE - Full text available from 2001 - ISSN - 0894-959X
CLINICS IN LABORATORY MEDICINE - Full text available from 2002 - ISSN - 1557-9832
CRITICAL REVIEWS IN CLINICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES - Full text available from 2002 - Most recent 1 year(s) not available - ISSN - 1549-781X
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF LABORATORY HEMATOLOGY - Full text available from 2007 - Most recent 1 year(s) not available - ISSN - 1751-553X
THE INTERNET JOURNAL OF LABORATORY MEDICINE - Full text available from 2005 - ISSN - 1937-8181
JOURNAL OF CLINICAL LABORATORY ANALYSIS - Full text available from 1996 - ISSN - 1098-2825
THE JOURNAL OF LABORATORY AND CLINICAL MEDICINE - Full text available from 1996 - ISSN - 1532-6543
JOURNAL OF LABORATORY PHYSICIANS - Full text available from 2009 - ISSN - 0974-7826
THE JOURNAL OF SURGICAL RESEARCH - Full text available from 1993 - ISSN - 1095-8673
JOURNAL OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR LABORATORY ANIMAL SCIENCE - Full text available from 2008 - Most recent 6 month(s) not available - ISSN - 1559-6109
LABORATORIUMSMEDIZIN - Full text available from 2010 - ISSN - 1439-0477
LABORATORY COMPLIANCE INSIDER - Full text available from 2007 - ISSN - 1522-533X
LABORATORY INVESTIGATION - Full text available from 2000 - ISSN - 1530-0307
LABORATORY MEDICINE - Full text available from 2000 - ISSN - 1943-7730
MLO. MEDICAL LABORATORY OBSERVER - Full text available from 1983 - ISSN - 0580-7247
NEW ZEALAND JOURNAL OF MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE - Full text available from 2007 - ISSN - 1171-0195
SCANDINAVIAN JOURNAL OF CLINICAL & LABORATORY INVESTIGATION - Full text available from 1998 - Most recent 1 year(s) not available - ISSN - 1502-7686