Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Finance: Journals

Journals

Rutgers University Libraries subscribes to many key journals within the fields of finance and financial economics. Some are available in print format throughout the Rutgers Libraries. Many titles are also available through subscription databases made available through the Rutgers University Libraries. To search for journal titles not listed here, conduct a periodical title search in the library catalog. To locate journal articles by topic, use the Business Source Premier database. (Rutgers-restricted Access) For articles from newspapers (e.g. The Wall Street Journal), use Factiva. (Rutgers-restricted Access)

Financial Analysts Journal
Electronic access: Full text for 1965 - present on Business Source Premier. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ANNEX, 1947-1988; DANA, 1945 - ; CARR, 1987-1994.

International Review of Economics and Finance
Electronic access: Full text for 1999 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.

Journal of Corporate Finance
Electronic access: Full text for 1994 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ANNEX, 1994 - 2000.

Journal of Finance
Electronic access: Full text for 1946-2010 only on JSTOR.
Electronic access: Full text for 1997 - present on Wiley. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1946 - ; CAMDEN, 1998 - 2001; DANA, 1946 - .

Journal of Financial and Quantitative Analysis
Electronic access: Full text for 1966-2009 only on JSTOR.
Electronic access: Full text for 1966 - present on Business Source Premier. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1966 - ; CAMDEN, 1972 - 2002; DANA, 1966 - 2002.

Journal of Financial and Strategic Decisions
Electronic access: Full text for 1994 - 2000 from publisher.

Journal of Financial Economics
Electronic access: Full text for 1980 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1974 - 2000; CAMDEN, 1995 - 1999; DANA, 1978 - 2000.

Journal of Financial Intermediation
Electronic access: Full text for 1990 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.

Journal of Financial Markets
Electronic access: Full text for 1998 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.

Journal of Financial Research
Electronic access: Full text for 1978 - present on Business Source Premier. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1986 - 1999; CAMDEN, 1995 - 2002; DANA, 1984 - .

Journal of International Money and Finance
Electronic access: Full text for 1982 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1987 - 2000; CAMDEN, 1995 - 2000.

Journal of Multinational Financial Management
Electronic access: Full text for 1997 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.

Mathematical Finance
Electronic access: Full text for 1997 - present on Business Source Premier (with 12 month embargo). Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.

Quarterly Review of Economics and Finance
Electronic access: Full text for 1993 - present on ScienceDirect. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
CAMDEN, 1992 - 2000; DANA, 1992 - 2000.

Rand Journal of Economics
Electronic access: Full text for 1984 - present (with a one year embargo) on Business Source Premier. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1984 - ; CAMDEN, 1984 - 1989; DANA, 1987 - 2002.

Review of Financial Studies
Electronic access: Full text for 1988-2010 only on JSTOR.
Electronic access: Full text for 1988-present from Oxford University Press. Access from campus or login via Rutgers account.
ALEXANDER, 1988 - ; CAMDEN, 1998 - .

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.