Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Looking for Comptes Rendus?
Are you looking for Comptes Rendus?
Do you have the full title of the journal? Check out this chart created by P. Carey at University of Washington.
Please email Mei Ling Lo (firstname.lastname@example.org) if you need help finding articles from Comptes Rendus.
Rutgers A-Z list
This list includes journals, conference proceedings, statistical compilations, newspapers, company reports, and country profiles which form part of the many databases at Rutgers.
Directory of Open Access Journals
This service covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. The service provider aims to cover all subjects and languages. As of April 2017, there are now 9350 journals in the directory. Currently, 6789 journals are searchable at article level. The site is maintained by Lund University Libraries.
American Mathematical Society Journal Archives
The American Mathematical Society (AMS) has established a complete digital archive of its mathematical research journals.
Over 34,000 articles are available from over 100 years of mathematical research in 'Journal of the AMS,' 'Mathematics of Computation,' 'Proceedings of the AMS,' 'Transactions of the AMS,' and 'Bulletin of the AMS.' All back issues, starting with each journal's inaugural issue through 2005, are now freely available in electronic format.
The aim of the Electronic Mathematics Archives Network Initiative (EMANI) is to provide long term preservation and access to mathematics literature. Its major partners include the scientific publisher, Springer-Verlag, and most importantly four major academic libraries: Cornell University Library (Ithaca, New York), the State and University Library Göttingen (Germany), Tsinghua University Library (Beijing), and Orsay Mathematical Library (Paris).
DML: Digital Mathematical Library
It contains Mathematics Journals and Monographs that have been converted from print to digital format.
This is a German Digital Journal Archive which covers mathematics and many other disciplines. Many titles require institutional subscription. The math titles, however, are mostly open access titles.
Numdam, the French digital mathematics library
This is a digitization project supported by CNRS and the Direction de la Recherche. It contains archives of mathematical journals published in France.
La Bibliothèque Gallica-Math
La bibliothèque numérique Gallica de la Bibliothèque nationale de France; contient de nombreuses collections mathématiques fondamentales qui restent parfois méconnus des mathématiciens.
Journal de Mathématiques Pures et Appliquées: articles catalogués de 1836 à 1881, articles numérisés de 1836 à 1932.
Répertoire Bibliographique des Sciences Mathématiques (1894-1912), une des premières bibliographies dédiées aux mathématiques.
The Electronic Library of Mathematics (ELibM)
Supported by European Mathematical Society, EMIS provides electronic access to books, conference proceedings, and journals via the Electronic Library of Mathematics.
Göttinger DigitalisierungsZentrum (GDZ)
The Göttingen Digitisation Centre (GDZ) includes European mathematical journals, in addition to historical math monographs and monographic sets.
Internet Archives from University of Toronto
This site contains many ebooks and texts archives from University of Toronto. Same contents can be found directly at Internet Archives which links to the PDF at Google Books.