Skip to Main Content
Rutgers.edu
|
Search rutgers.edu
Hours
My Account
Ask Us
Mobile App
Site Search
Libraries Home
Camden
Health Sciences
Newark
New Brunswick
Archives
|
Law
Rutgers University Library logo
Rutgers University
Research Guides
Research Guide for THRIVE Scholars, 3rd year & beyond (draft)
See how it works in a ProQuest database, PAIS (videos)
Search this Guide
Search
Research Guide for THRIVE Scholars, 3rd year & beyond (draft)
Library support for your success at Rutgers and beyond
Welcome!
Visit and study in the New Brunswick Libraries
Searching for articles
Accessing the full text of articles
Saving and citing your sources, building your bibliography
See how it works in an EBSCO database, Academic Search Premier (videos)
See how it works in a ProQuest database, PAIS (videos)
Searching in a ProQuest database, PAIS
Refining a search in PAIS; citing and saving sources
Searching in a ProQuest database, PAIS
Refining a search in PAIS; citing and saving sources
<<
Previous:
See how it works in an EBSCO database, Academic Search Premier (videos)
Rutgers University Libraries
169 College Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1163
Contact Us
Giving to the Libraries
Staff Resources
About Rutgers University Libraries
Our Organization
Accessibility
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Policies & Guidelines
Universitywide Library Resources and Services
Contact the Libraries
Ask a Librarian
Employment
Staff & Faculty Directory
Website Feedback
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RUTGERS.EDU
|
SEARCH RUTGERS.EDU