Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Zine BREAK: Getting Started

Create your own Zine

SUMBIT your own Creations to add to the Rutgers University Libraries Special Collections & University Archives, Sinclair Collections at Tara Maharjan at: tara.maharjan@rutgers.edu

 

Download and Print your own Zine

Want to learn more about the Rutgers University Libraries- New Brunswick's Button Making Initiative?  Download the file below and print a copy of the zine, and fold as seen in the video on this page. These zines were created by Megan Lotts & Tara Maharjan.

Byrne Seminar Playing to Learn in Higher Education

undefined

Rutgers Students from the Byrne Seminar Playing to Learn in Higher Education, taught by Megan Lotts, Art Librarian, learn about Special Collections & University Archives by making Cootie Catchers!

Special Collections & University Archives

Sinclair NJ Zine

Check out one of the Zines that has been digitized in the Sinclair NJ Zine Collection at this link.

Gallery of SC/UA Zines

How to make a cootie catcher

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.