Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hospitals and Doctors
The "for Patients" option provides access to a searchable database that includes basic professional information on virtually every licensed physician in the United States and its possessions.
American Hospital Directory
A searchable directory of hospitals in the United States, providing detailed information and statistics on most hospitals.
Data Axle Reference Solutions [Rutgers Restricted]
utgers has access to the U.S. Businesses module, which contains detailed information on more than 59 million U.S. businesses and employers. All directory listings include names, addresses, and telephone numbers. Company listings include a variety of data points, include industry profiles, business profiles, business demographics, internal links to subsidiary and parent companies, senior executives and their titles, company news, business expenditures, business history, nearby businesses, and competitors.
Links to a collection of online resources for locating doctors, dentists, hospitals, clinics, and other healthcare providers and facilities.
Contains the names, addresses, phone numbers, and specialties of physicians and other healthcare providers who are enrolled in Medicare. Provided by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services