Skip to main content
Educational Institutions and Groups
America's Literacy Directory
A directory of literacy programs that connects employers, learners, volunteers, social service providers, and others to current information about literacy programs in all 50 states and US territories.
College Blue Book [Rutgers Restricted]
An electronic version of the 6 volume 35th edition, the resource serves as a "guide to thousands of 2- and 4-year schools in the U.S. and Canada. Covers the expected listings and detailed descriptions, degree programs offered, scholarships, distance learning programs, and occupational education programs."
Education Resource Organizations Directory
A searchable database of organizations that provide information and assistance on a broad range of education-related topics. From the U.S Department of Education.
Includes a Lawyer Locator providing directory access to lawyers and law firms throughout the world, plus a Professional Development section that includes a directory of Bar Associations and a Legal Career Center.
SBRnet: Sports Business Research Network [Rutgers Restricted]
Includes directories of sports related associations/governing bodies, college athletics, employment agencies, marketing agencies, professional teams, undergraduate and graduate sport management programs, and a state-by-state listing for all categories.
Search for Schools and Colleges
Search for public schools, private schools, and colleges by name, location, or ZIP code. From the U.S. National Center for Education Statistics.