Skip to main content
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

English 102: Cat Person: Using ProQuest

This course guide was created specifically for Weston Richey's Spring 2019 English 102 Classes

ProQuest

ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection

The ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection database is a collection of 9 research databases in the social sciences and psychology. Through this, or any other ProQuest Database, a user can access all 35 ProQuest databases currently subscribed to by RUL.

 

GenderWatch

GenderWatch, a ProQuest Database, provides access to citations and full text resources on the topics of women and gender, including gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgender (GLBT) issues. The collection documents perspectives dating from 1970 to the present, and includes 292 titles, with more than 258 in full-text. Sources originate from a number of academic, radical, community and independent presses. Prominent topics include sexuality, religion, social roles, feminism, masculinity, eating disorders, healthcare, and the workplace

Proquest Basic Search

ProQuest Search

ProQuest Advanced Search

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.