Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Political Science Research Guide: Directories

Directories

The American Political Science Association Membership Directory. The Association, 1980-  ALEX JA28.A562. Latest Ed. REF.

CSG State Directory. Council of State Governments, 1998-  ALEX, CAMDN, DGLSS, CARR JK2403.S785. Latest Ed. REF.

The Canadian Parliamentary Guide.  P.G. Normandin. ALEX DOC JL5.A4 1940- with gaps. Latest Ed. DOCREF.

Commonwealth Government Directory. Australian Government Publication Service. ALEX DOC JQ4021.C65. Latest Ed. DOCREF.

Directory of Federal Lobbyists. Bernan, 2000. ALEX  **On-Order**

Dod's Parliamentary Companion. 1968-  ALEX STACKS JN500.D6. Latest Ed. REF.

Federal Staff Directory. Congressional Staff Directories, Ltd., 1982-  ALEX STACKS JK661.F44, Latest Ed. DOCREF DESK.

Graduate Faculty and Programs in Political Science: A Directory to the Faculty and Graduate Degree Programs of U.S. and Canadian Institutions. American Political Science Association, 1992- . ALEX REF JA88.U6G8.

International Information Directory. Congressional Quarterly, 1998-  ALEX REF JZ4838.I58.

The International Year Book and Statesmen's Who's Who. Burke's Peerage, Ltd, 1953-  ALEX STACKS JA51.I57. Latest Ed. REF.

The Left Guide: A Guide to Left-of-Center Organizations. Economics America, Inc., 1996. ALEX, DANA REF HS2321.L44.

New York Red Book. Williams Press. ALEX STACKS JK3431.N553RE 1896-  Latest Ed. DOCREF.

Official Congressional Directory. United States Congress. U.S. G.P.O.  ALEX DOCUS Y4.P93/1 1841-  Latest Ed. DOCUSR DESK. CAMDN, DANA, DGLSS REF JK1011. Also available online.

Political Market Place, USA. by George Thomas Kurian and Jeffrey D. Schultz. Oryx Press, 1999.  ALEX REF JK271.K87.

Political Parties of the World. Comp. and Ed. by Alan J. Day et. al. 4th ed. Cartermill International / Stockton, 1996. ALEX REF JF2051.D39.

The Right Guide: A Guide to Conservative and Right-of-Center Organizations. Economics America, Inc. 1993-  ALEX, DANA HS2321.R54. Latest Ed. REF.

The Sourcebook to Public Record Information: The Comprehensive Guide to County, State, and Federal Public Records Sources. BRB Publications, 1999. ALEX DOCREF JK2445.P82S687.

Washington Information Directory. Congressional Quarterly. ALEX REFDESK, DANA REF, DGLSS REF, CARR REF F192.3.W33.

Washington Representatives. Columbia Books. ALEX STACKS JK1118.D58 1985- , Latest Ed. REF; DANA REF JK1118.D58.

Yearbook of International Organizations. Union of International Associations. ALEX REF JX1904.A42, LSM REF AS8.Y42.

Back to Top of Page

British and American History and Political Science Librarian - New Brunswick

Tom Glynn's picture
Tom Glynn
Contact:
Alexander Library
Rutgers University
169 College Ave.
New Brunswick, NJ
(848) 932-6105

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.