Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
rutgers library logo dark

Marriage and Family (21:920:306:01): Find Articles

Course guide for Prof. Ziff's course: Marriage and Family (21:920:306:01)

Locate Full-Text Article

Full-text article may be accessed directly through the database, use getbutton to locate the article if it's not directly available but maybe available through other Rutgers subscribed databases.

For articles not owned by Rutgers, use "Interlibrary Loan Services" to request "Article Delivery".

Locate Databases from Rutgers Library Homepage

Step 1. From the Library Homepage, choose "FIND ARTICLES" or "RESEARCH RESOURCES" from the left sidebar, and then click on "Indexes and Databases"

database1


Step 2. Browse the "Indexes and Databases" list by subject: click on "Social Sciences" catelogy, and then select a subject area, for example, "Sociology" or "Anthropology" to get the lists of core and related databases on the subject.

Or, If you already know which database to use, go directly to the alphabatical list and pick the one you need.

RUTGERS.EDU | SEARCH RUTGERS.EDU

© , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.