Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
rutgers library logo dark

ITI 220: Retrieving and Evaluating Electronic Information (04:547:220): Accessing Library databases

This course guide contains library research resources for the IT market sector analysis project in ITI 220.

Rutgers Library Databases

Rutgers University Libraries subscribe to over 400 databases that can assist with your research.  To find information on market sector or company, please visit the library web site, libraries.rutgers.edu

Click View All Databases.  Then on the list of databases, click By Subject>>Business to view all the major business-related databases.

To access the databases remotely, you will be prompted to enter your Rutgers NetID and password.

Accessing Business Related Databases at Rutgers

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Rebecca Diamond
Contact:
James Dickson Carr Library
Rutgers - New Brunswick
848-445-3608
Website
Subjects: Business
RUTGERS.EDU | SEARCH RUTGERS.EDU

© , Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.