Skip to main content
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library [Rutgers Restricted]
Includes full-text for articles published in ACM and affiliated organizations' periodicals and proceedings.
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online [Rutgers Restricted]
A comprehensive index for materials on international affairs, including many full-text working papers, conference proceedings, journal articles, policy briefs, and links to other web sites in the field.
IEEE Xplore [Rutgers Restricted]
Full text access to journals, conference proceedings and standards from not-for-profit IEEE societies and IEE.
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text [Rutgers Restricted]
Indexes articles and book reviews of key library and information science periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Coverage includes scholarly and professional journals and magazines, newsletters, and selected monographs, collections, conferences, theses, and grey literature.
Making of Modern Law: Primary Sources, 1620-1970 [Rutgers Restricted]
A full-text database of primary material in U.S. legal history. It comprises codes, subject arrangements of the law, at the federal, state and local levels; proceedings and other documents from constitutional conventions; legal dictionaries and other sources. Complements Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926.
SPIE Digital Library [Rutgers Restricted]
The SPIE Digital Library is the most extensive resource available on optics and photonics, providing unprecedented access to more than 200,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings from 1990 to the present. More than 17,000 new technical papers are added annually. All sources are searchable and there are also several browse options for proceedings (by year, symposium, volume number, volume title, technology).
Women and Social Movements, International [Rutgers Restricted]
Includes conference proceedings, reports of international women's organizations, publications of women's non-governmental organizations, and letters, diaries, and memoirs of international women activists dating as far back as the middle nineteenth century.