Skip to main content
New Jersey Directories
Directory of Registered Charities
Maintained by the New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs, the site provides a searchable listing of all charities currently registered in New Jersey.
Find Your Legislator
Locate a State Senator or Assemblyman by municipality, legislative district, or using the alphabetical listing. Also includes links to the legislative rosters for the Senate and General Assembly, with information on committees, committee membership, and legislative leadership.
Health Care Payers Coalition of New Jersey
Includes searchable directories of physicians and hospitals, as well as report cards for physicians, hospitals, nursing homes, and home health agencies.
Includes links to health related community service organizations, government agencies, health care providers, and more.
New Jersey Libraries and Education
Links to lists of NJ libraries organized by county or municipality, deopository libraries in NJ, and other library listings, as well as information on colleges and public schools.
New Jersey Community Colleges
Links to NJ community college web sites and state by state listings of community colleges throughout the United States, including American Samoa, Guam, Northern Marianas, and Puerto Rico.
New Jersey County and Municipal Web Sites
Links to Web sites by and about New Jersey municipalities.
New Jersey Health Care Profile
Search for a doctor by name, field of medicine, hospital, county, or city/town. Profiles may include information about specialties, hospital affiliations, education, training, disciplinary actions, and more. Provided by the New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs.
New Jersey School Directory
From the New Jersey Department of Education, the site provides a searchable directory of schools, school districts, charter schools, non-public schools, and district web sites. Also includes related directories of vocational schools, schools for the disabled, and more.
Rutgers Helps NJ Resource Guide
"A one-stop shop for social, legal, health-related and other services. Resources and agencies are categorized by topic area."
State Services Index
"This alphabetical index lists services and activities performed by [New Jersey] State agencies. By clicking on the activity you will be linked to their homepage. This index can assist in determining what agency has the government records you are seeking."
U.S. Universities by State: New Jersey
The New Jersey section of a list of links to the home pages of regionally accredited U.S. universities.