Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Link to Libraries homepage
Link to Libraries homepage
Rutgers University Libraries

Data Services: National Data Archives

Describes numeric data resources and services

Introduction

This page is a work in progress!

National Data Archives

Cameroon - Archive Nationale des Données (ANADOC)
http://www.statistics-cameroon.org/

Ethiopia - Central Statistics Agency (CSA)
http://www.csa.gov.et/nada/

Haiti - Institut Haïtien de l’Enfance (IHE)
http://www.ihehaiti.org/

Gambia (The) - Gambia National Data Archive (GNADA)
http://www.gbos.gm/nada/

Ghana - National Data Archive
http://www.statsghana.gov.gh/nada/

Lesotho - National Data Catalogue
http://www.bos.gov.ls/nada/

Liberia - Liberia Data Archive
http://www.lisgis.org/nada/index.php?editable=no&page_type=catalog

Niger - Archive Nationale de Données (ANADO), Institut National de la Statistique
http://www.ins.ne/nada

Uganda - National Data Archive
http://www.ubos.org/nada/index.php

Viet Nam - General Statistics Office Data Catalog
http://www.gso.gov.vn/nada/

Data Librarian

Ryan Womack's picture
Ryan Womack
Contact:
Alexander Library
169 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901 USA
848-932-6107
Website
Subjects:Data, Economics

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers web sites to: accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.