ENG 102 (Darakjian)

Our library search engine. Provides access to the libraries' physical collections and many electronic resources. This includes books, journals, articles, music, movies, audio, and video recordings. QuickSearch also provides access to many electronic books

Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary database designed for academic institutions. The database offers information in nearly every area of academic study, including arts, biology, chemistry, computer sciences, ethnic studies, engineering, language and linguistics, literature, medical sciences, philosophy, physics, psychology, religion, social sciences, and more.

APA PsycInfo is an index of scholarly literature in behavioral sciences and mental health fields. It is relevant to the study of psychology and related fields, such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. It indexes book chapters, books, dissertations, technical reports, and articles from over 2,000 journals. It also includes the Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms. By default, the database attempts to map your search terms to subject headings. To run a normal keyword search, deselect “Map Term to Subject Heading” before clicking “Search.”

Philosopher's Index is an index of scholarship in philosophy and related fields. It indexes journal articles, book reviews, anthologies, and monographs. Subjects covered include aesthetics, axiology, epistemology, ethics, logic, meta-philosophy, metaphysics, philosophical anthropology, political philosophy, social philosophy, and the philosophies of education, history, language, religion, and science.