Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Research Guides - Ka-Neng Au

Business Librarian

Profile Image
Ka-Neng Au
Logo - LinkedInLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
John Cotton Dana Library
185 University Ave
Newark, NJ 07102
973-353-5911
au@rutgers.edu

Guides

Biographical Resources
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Aug 25, 2014
Tags: biography, business, management
Bloomberg Professional
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
This guide contains recommendations on how to search and use the Bloomberg Professional terminal, available in the Kilmer Library on the Livingston campus.
Business
by Ka-Neng Au, Theo Haynes, Wen-Hua Ren, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Oct 17, 2014
Gateway to the collection of guides to information and research resources in business and management studies.
Tags: business, management
Business Communication (22:373:551)
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Sep 10, 2014
This is a research guide for Prof. Silberstein O'Neill's Business Communication class.
Tags: nb_business
Business Communication (22:373:551:62)
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Jan 8, 2014
This guide contains recommended resources for doing research in Prof. Dan Levine's Business Communication class.
Business EJournals
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Tags: business, economics, government, management
Business News
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Sep 29, 2014
Tags: business, international_business, news
Business Plans
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Oct 17, 2014
Resources for SBDC workshop on writing a business plan.
Tags: business, entrepreneurship, small_business
Business Writing Essentials/Technical Writing Essentials (01:355:203) (01:355:202)
by Ka-Neng Au, Kevin Mulcahy, Jill Nathanson - Last Updated Oct 7, 2014
This guide contains resource for doing research in ENG 203/202.
Tags: business, english, nb_english, writing
Corporate Social Responsibility
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Jul 1, 2014
This guide recommends a variety of resources to refer to when conducting research on corporate social responsibility.
Tags: business, company_research
Creativity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship (33:382:340:01)
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
This guide contains recommended resources for the Creativity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship course.
Tags: nb_business
Economic Indicators
by Ka-Neng Au, Theo Haynes - Last Updated Oct 13, 2014
Tags: business, data, economics
Entrepreneurship - Cashing in on Innovation
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Jul 10, 2014
Part of the Governor's School of Engineering and Technology (GSET) Program
Tags: business, entrepreneurship, small_business
Entrepreneurship Boot Camp
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Jul 10, 2014
Resources for participants in the Business Plan Competition and Entrepreneurship Boot Camp.
Tags: business, entrepreneurship, small_business
Finance
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Sep 16, 2014
Tags: business, company_research, finance, investment
Harvard Business Review
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Jan 7, 2014
This guide contains information about accessing and using Harvard Business Review articles.
Industry Research
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Sep 29, 2014
Tags: business, industry_research
Innovation and Entrepreneurship for Science and Technology (14:440:404)
by Ka-Neng Au, Connie Wu - Last Updated Jul 10, 2014
This guide contains recommended resources for patent and business research for the Innovation and Entrepreneurship for Science and Technology courses.
Tags: business, entrepreneurship
Job Searching
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Oct 15, 2014
Tags: business, careers
Market Research
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Aug 25, 2014
Tags: business, data, market_research
Market Research Workshop
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Sep 16, 2014
Resources for SBDC workshop.
Tags: business, entrepreneurship, market_research, small_business
Master of Business & Science Capstone (22:799:648) (16:137:600)
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Oct 15, 2014
This guide contains recommended resources for doing research in the MBS Capstone course.
Tags: nb_business
Mergent Publications
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated May 14, 2014
Tags: company_research, finance
Newspapers
by Ka-Neng Au, Natalie Borisovets - Last Updated Jul 30, 2014
Tags: global_affairs, history, news
Personal Finance
by Ka-Neng Au - Last Updated Aug 19, 2014
Tags: business, finance, investment
Pharmaceutical Management
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Oct 15, 2014
This guide combines science and business sources for students in pharmaceutical management.
Tags: business, management, pharmaceutical
Quantitative Finance
by Ka-Neng Au, Wen-Hua Ren, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Oct 1, 2014
This guide is designed for the special needs of students in the MQF program.
Tags: business, finance, investment
Researching Supply Chains
by Ka-Neng Au, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Sep 29, 2014
Guide to approaches and secondary resources for researching supply chains
Tags: business, industry_research, management
Rutgers Business School STEP Program
by Ka-Neng Au, Wen-Hua Ren, Roberta Tipton - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
This is a summer program for new business students.
Tags: business, citation_styles, management, mla_citation, mla_style, newark_business, references, research

Office Hours

Mon-Fri By appointment at Dana
 
 
Description

  Loading...