The Rutgers Law Libraries ...
...and their catalogs
Major Databases & Indexes
[all Rutgers restricted]
- Westlaw Campus Research(After connecting, click the "Law" tab.) Includes: Black's Law Dictionary; full texts of U.S. federal & state laws, regulations, & court opinions; hundreds of law journals from the 1980's forward; the KeyCite citator; the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2d; the ALR case-finding system; and European Union legal material.
- HeinOnlineFull texts in image format for hundreds of law journals, from their beginning dates. Also includes "Legal Classics" (monographic works); U.S. Statutes at Large; federal legislative histories; U.S. treaties & international agreements; U.S. Attorney General opinions; Presidential documents; world constitutions (current & historical) and the English Reports Full Reprint (English court decisions up to 1865).
- Index to Legal Periodicals and BooksIndexing of legal periodicals from 1982 forward, with full text of some articles.
- IntelliConnectPrimary sources & analysis in areas of law including taxation, antitrust & trade regulation, banking, bankruptcy, securities & commodities, labor & employment, food & drug, pensions, products liability, unemployment & social security.
Related Guides
Federal Government Information Resources
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
Links to online resources and starting points for research.
- Last Updated May 10, 2012
Links to online resources and starting points for research.
New Jersey State and Local Governments
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
Links to websites and online resources for researching information from New Jersey state and local government.
- Last Updated Apr 18, 2012
Links to websites and online resources for researching information from New Jersey state and local government.
Law Subject Guide by |
Contact Info Paul Axel-Lute Collection Development Librarian Rutgers University Library for the Center for Law & Justice 123 Washington Street Newark, NJ 07102 tel. 973-353-3151 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
