Global Employment Regulation (Special Topics in Employment Law)

(Make sure you click the "Law" tab to access legal materials.) Contains the full text of court opinions, statutes, and regulations from state and federal governments; law reviews and journals; a legal encyclopedia, American Jurisprudence, and Black's Law Dictionary. Includes West's KeyCite feature for verification of the status of a case, statute, administrative decision, or regulation. Laws, regulations, reports, and related European Union material is also included.

A legal research collection that features full-text searching of scholarly legal and criminal justice periodicals and related materials. Pages are reproduced exactly as they appear in their print counterpart, including all graphics, footnotes and page numbers.

Indexing of legal periodicals from 1982 forward, with full text of some articles from 1994 forward. This index is currently in transition, as its publisher, Wilson, has been bought and is being absorbed by EbscoHost.

This multi-disciplinary database indexes a surprising number of law-related journals, most of them connected to another discipline, such as gender studies or the environment. Many legal titles here are "citation-only", and full-text needs to retrieved from other databases. Worth using for the EbscoHost interface.

Primarily a database of business periodicals, useful for research of legal issues with business applications (i.e., human resource legal questions).

Citations with abstracts of articles from more than 1,300 journals in political science, international relations, public policy and related fields.